Contact Us
Phone

 

City of Richmond
Housing & Community Development 

Main Street Station
1500 East Main Street, Suite 300
Richmond, VA 23219
 

Housing and Community Development Staff Directory

 

Name  EXT. Email 

Gale Jones (OMBD)

General Inquiries

804-646-5653  Gale.jones@richmondgov.com

Sherrill Hampton

Department Director

804-646-6822 Sherrill.hampton@richmondgov.com

Michelle Peters

Deputy Director

  804-646-3975 Michelle.peters@richmondgov.com

Michelle Peters or Sherrill Hampton

Affordable Housing Trust Fund (AHTF)

804-646-3975

OR

804-646-6822

Michelle.peters@richmondgov.com

OR

Sherrill.hampton@richmondgov.com

Tyel Banks

Accountant

(HUD, Federal Grant Management, ESG, HOME & HOPWA)

804-646-5786 Tyel.banks@richmondgov.com

Leigh Kelley

Senior Project Development Manager

(Housing Transformation Plans, Affordable Housing Creation, Special Housing Development Programs)

804-646-6428 Leigh.kelley@richmondgov.com

Carolyn McLane

Administrative Project Analyst

(Budgeting and Financial Operations)

804-646-7981 Carolyn.mclane@richmondgov.com

Daniel Mouer

Hosing and Community Development Administrator

(Environmental, HOME, CDBG, HOPWA, ESG, LEAD Programs)

804-646-7025 Daniel.mouer@richmondgov.com

Patrick Odehnal

Project Development Manager 

(ESG and HOPWA Programs, GRCOC)

804-646-6711 Patrick.odehnal@richmondgov.com

Kristen Stell

Management Analyst, Associate

(Section 3, Davis Bacon, HOME, Payroll, Website)

804-646-7824 Kristen.stell@richmondgov.com

Cheryl Stewart

Accountant III

(HUD, Federal Grant Management, CDBG)

804-646-5959 Cheryl.stewart@richmondgov.com